All Sports Officials Roadshow!

      

Below is a list of the upcoming meetings that we will be attending and bringing our store setup. If you would like All Sports Officials to attend your next chapter meeting, please have someone in your chapter reach out to us.

Please contact Dennis at dennis@allsportsofficials.com  or call (215) 860-3571 to setup a date!

If you would like to pre-order any items (for any sport) to pick up at an upcoming meeting, you have two options:

  1. Call the store to place your order! (215) 860-3571
  2. Place your order online!
    1. On the Shopping Cart page, add a note to your order indicating which meeting you’d like to pick up your items.
    2. Select “In Store Pick Up” as your shipping option.
    3. Place your order and we will have it ready for you at the meeting you’re attending. Please make sure you place your order before 2pm the day of meeting.

We will be set up approximately 45 minutes prior to the start of a chapter meeting so you can purchase anything you may need before the meeting begins!

Follow us on Twitter @AllSportsPA for updates on meetings we will be attending!

 

Lacrosse:

2/18/18, Sunday- NJSIAA Rules Interpretation- Manasquan Elks Club- 10am

2/20/18, Tuesday- NJSIAA Rules Interpretation- Washington Twp. HS- 7pm

2/22/18, Thursday- S.Jersey Women's Lacrosse-Voorhees HS-6:30pm

2/26/18, Monday- NJSIAA Rules Interpretation- Delbarton School Theater- 7pm

2/26/18, Monday- Northeast Chapter #2- Livingston HS-6:30pm

2/28/18, Wednesday-Northeast Chapter #2- Livingston HS-6:30pm

3/4/18, Sunday- NJSIAA Rules Interpretation- NJSIAA HQ, Robbinsville, NJ-10am

 

Track & Field:

2/22/18, Thursday- Central Jersey Track & Field- South Plainfield HS-7:30pm

2/27/18, Tuesday- NJTFOA-Southern Chapter--Glen Landing MS, Blackwood, NJ-8pm

 

Baseball/Softball:

Monday, 2/12/18- NJSIAA Interpretation,Becton Regional HS-7pm

Sunday, 2/18/18- Diamond Nation Umpires Meeting, Diamond Nation, Flemington, NJ -10am

Tuesday, 2/27/18- South Jersey Umpires Assoc, Burlington County Library, 5 Pioneer Blvd, Westampton, NJ-7pm

Saturday, 3/3/18- All American Umpires- Hatboro Horsham HS-8am

Monday, 3/5/18- Atlantic County Umpires Assoc., Mainland Regional HS-7pm

Thursday, 3/8/18- Sterling HS-7pm

We will be servicing West Chapter 5 Softball and NJ State Baseball Umpire Association on this night

Saturday, 3/10/18- Jim Evans Umpire Clinic- Woodbridge HS- 1-6pm

Monday, 3/12/18- IUA Umpires- Bankbridge Development Center-7pm

Monday, 3/26/18- NJSFU Mickey Sedlack Chapter-JP Stevens HS-7pm

 

Our Premium Brands